My my My my

Introducing our 2018 Season Board of Directors



President: Harley Schwartz
Past President: Jeff "Chilly" Kosow
Treasurer: Howard Efros
Secretary: Danny Azoulay
Rules & Regulations: Stuart Schwartz
Registrar: Dave Gareau
Stats & Technology: Brian Berkovits
Scheduler & Parks: Todd Halperin
Umpire-in-Chief: Neil Ram
Spares Convener: Luigi Verrucci
Equipment: Marc Shade
Events Coordinator: Luciano Buonamici


The new executive will begin their mandate immediately following the banquet.


We would like to thank Gord Bloom, David Bassal, Robbie Cohen, Steve Marer, Bruce Ball and Glenn Katz for their dedication given to our league, as they will be stepping down from their current positions.


by posted 10/20/2017
Our 2017 Champions are Crowned!


Team Physiomentum

Larry Shapiro Anthony Wolfe
David Azran Ash Ilkhani
David Bassal Matt Jette
Gus Christopoulos Glenn Katz
John Downie Ryan Mayoff 
Jacques Hadida Mitch Rosenberg
Daniel Haim Josh Silver


by posted 09/27/2017
Field Status
Edward Janiszewski Park - DDO TBD (10/22) 
Interested in Playing?

         Must be 35 years or over        as of December 31

Upcoming Games
Game Results
Twitter Feed

Upcoming Birthdays

October Birthdays

3    Mitch Perlman
7    John Downie
12  Eric Quesnel
15  Jordan Rosenzweig
      Ryan Shapiro
16  Dave Gareau
      David Sasson
24  Dave Barbarush
      Josh Silver
25  Joe Arbesfeld
      Larry Shapiro
      Bram Shegelski
26  Sol Lobaton
29  Louie Wilk
31  Larry Fisher
      Larry Schwartz